Translate website

Please see our term dates for2019-2020

2019/2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term

School starts back for Autumn term on Wednesday 4th September

School breaks up for half term on Friday 18th October

School starts back on Monday 28th October

INSET Day: Friday 15th November

School breaks up for the winter holidays on Thursday 19th December at 2pm

Spring Term

School starts back for Spring term on Monday 6th January

School breaks up for half term on Friday 14th February

School starts back on Monday 25th February

School breaks up for Easter break on Friday 3rd April at 2pm.

Summer Term

School starts back for Summer term on Monday 20 April

School breaks up for half term on Friday 22nd May

School starts back on Monday 1st June.

School breaks up on Friday 17th July at 2pm.

  • May Bank holiday: Monday 4 May 2020
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 25 May 2020

Total number of days: 195

Let's make something beautiful together...
brockman.eric@gmail.com