Translate website

If you wish to contact a member of staff, please go to the school office and they will give you the best way to get in touch.

  • Nathalie Parker

    Executive Head teacher
  • Claire Brown

    Head of School
  • Bev Newman

    Assistant Head teacher for EYFS Reception Teacher
  • Sue Roberts

    Assistant Head teacher for Inclusion
  • Tony McMahon

    Assistant Head teacher for KS1+2, Year 2 Teacher
  • Greg Gray

  • Trudy Morgan

    School Business Manager
  • Chrissy Hector

    Senior Admin Officer
  • Sue Skinner

    Learning Support and Resources Assistant
  • Danny Cross

    Premises Assistant
  • Jade Manning

    Early Years Lead Practitioner
  • Valbona Husha

    Early Years Practitioner
  • Donna Matthew

    Nursery Teacher
  • Semra Gokce

    EYFS Teacher, RE Leader
  • Shajeda Begum

    Y1 Class Teacher
  • Sheree Cunningham

    Y1 Class Teacher, English Leader
  • Samantha Smart

    Year 2 Teacher
  • Ellie Harris

    Year 3 Teacher
  • Tanya Glatt

    Yr 4 Class Teacher
  • Amsha Begum

    Year 5 Class Teacher
  • Sam Garrood

    Year 6 Teacher, Mathematics and Physical Education Leader
  • Adam Woolfenden

    Year 6 Teacher
  • Amy Bush

    Cover Teacher
  • Kim Patterson

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant
  • Sumayya Abdul-Cader

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant
  • Alan Alexis

    Learning Mentor
  • Bernadette Delaney

    Teaching Assistant
  • Billie Jo Dorrington

    Teaching Assistant
  • Natasha Pettit

    Teaching Assistant
  • Nicola Hearn

    Teaching Assistant
  • Marte Gjergji

    Early Years Support Worker
  • Tania Collins

    Nursery Nurse
  • Pauline Williams

    Nursery Nurse
  • Terri Skerrat

    Midday Meal Assistant and Breakfast Club
  • Lena Wilkinson

    Midday Meal Assistant and Breakfast Club
  • Keshere Russell

    Midday Meal Assistant
  • Rukia Ali

    Midday Meal Assistant

Let's make something beautiful together...