Translate website

Please see our term dates for 2016 – 2017.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016/17 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2016

School starts back on Tuesday 6th September

(Monday 5th September – INSET day)

School breaks up for half term: Friday 21st October

School starts back on: Monday 31st October

School breaks up on: Wednesday 21 December at 2pm

Spring Term 2017

School starts back on Tuesday 3rd January 2017

School break up on: Friday 10th February

School starts back on: Monday 20th February

School breaks up on: Friday 31st March at 2pm

Good Friday: Friday 14 April 2017

Easter Monday: Monday 17 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

School starts back on Tuesday 18th April

School breaks up on: Friday 26th May

School starts back on Monday 5th June

School breaks up on:  Friday 21 July 2017  at 2pm

INSET days x 4: To be determined from within the above 195 days by the Head teacher

Let's make something beautiful together...
brockman.eric@gmail.com