Translate website

Please see our term dates for 2016 – 2017.

Key Dates for Summer term:

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – Half term

Monday 5th June – Friday 9th June – KS2 Show week

Friday 9th June at 2pm – Key Stage 2 Show. All parents’ welcome

Monday 12th June – Friday 16th June – Year 1 taking their Phonics Screen

Monday 26th June INSET day (no school for children)

Thursday 6th July – Sports Day at Market Road

Friday 7th July—School Summer Fayre from 2pm

Friday 14th July – Parents’ Open Afternoon

Friday 21st July– School finishes at 2pm

 

Academic Dates for the next school year:

Autumn Term 2017

School Starts back Wednesday 6th September 2017

School breaks up for half term on Friday 20th October

School starts back after half term on Monday 30th October

School breaks up for the holidays on Thursday 21st December at 2pm

Spring Term 2018

School starts back on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Schools breaks up for half term on Friday 9th February

School starts back after half term on Monday 19th February

School breaks up for the holidays on Thursday 29th March at 2pm

Summer Term 2018

School starts back on Monday 16th April 2018

School breaks up for half term on Friday 25th May

Schools starts back after half term on Monday 4th June

School breaks up for the holidays on Friday 20th July

5 INSET days to be confirmed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let's make something beautiful together...
brockman.eric@gmail.com